GLOBAL OFFICES

HEADQUARTERS US

PO Box 250
142 Glen Mills Rd
Glen Mills
PA 19342
United States
sales@cougartron.com
Tel: +1 404-591-8920

 

WAREHOUSE

220 N York Road
Bensenville, IL 60106
United States
sales@cougartron.com
Tel: +1 404-591-8920

HEADQUARTERS EUROPE

Marielundvej 48D
2730 Herlev
Denmark
sales@cougartron.com
Tel: +45 43 46 20 10

INTERNATIONAL DEALERS

AUSTRALIA

Alphaweld
Tel: +61 (08) 9456 8000

INDIA

Crestt Innotech Pvt Ltd
Tel: +91 98251 10619

QATAR

IWC Qatar
Tel: +974 4006 8650

ISRAEL

Mem-Bet ltd
Tel: +97239042424

LEBANON

Encogroup S.A.L.
Tel: +961 9 218 139

ARGENTINA

Maquinas y Soldaduras S.A
Tel: +54 11 4551 5999

Find a local sales representative (USA & CANADA)

NEBRASKA, KANSAS, MISSOURI, SOUTHERN IOWA, WESTERN PENNSYLVANIA, OHIO, KENTUCKY

Des Holt

Phone: (865) 244-5219
E-mail: des.holt@cougartron.com

NORTH DAKOTA, SOUTH DAKOTA, NEBRASKA, NORTHERN IOWA, MINNESOTA

Patrick Ryan

Phone: 952-442-2779
Cell: 612-940-3659
E-mail: pat@northproreps.com

GEORGIA, FLORIDA

Jimmy Singley

Cell: 904-716-8181
E-mail: jimmysingley@gmail.com

Patrick Singley

Cell: 407-451-7068
E-mail: Amsingleyllc@gmail.com

Taylor Singley

Cell: 904-614-7535
E-mail: Amsingleyllc@gmail.com

ILLINOIS, WISCONSIN, INDIANA, MICHIGAN

Brian Stockton

Cell: 708-243-8577
E-mail: brianstockton1@gmail.com

NORTH CAROLINA, SOUTH CAROLINA, EASTERN TENNESSEE, VIRGINIA, WEST VIRGINIA, MARYLAND

Mike Charles

Cell: 704-902-8218
E-mail: mike.a.charles@gmail.com

Mike Moore

Cell: 980-333-3314
E-mail: michaeldmoore140@gmail.com

Brad Charles

Cell: 704-507-8349
E-mail: bradley.m.charles@gmail.com

WESTERN TENNESSEE, MISSISSIPPI, ALABAMA

Ken Hatfield

Cell: 205-365-8457
E-mail: khat5665@aol.com

Kirk Colburn

E-mail: kirkcolburn@aol.com

NORTHERN CALIFORNIA & NORTHERN NEVADA

Kevin Bennett

Phone (Mobile): (209)652-2935
E-mail: Kbsdesk@comcast.net

Neil Bennett

Phone (Mobile): (530)965-0096
E-mail: NWBsdesk@yahoo.com

SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA, SOUTHERN NEVADA, ARIZONA, HAWAII

Ira Wilkas

Phone: 714-768-8392
E-mail: ira@jrsas.com

Marc Rizzo

Phone: 909-860-1271
Cell: 909-450-9791
E-mail: mar55_1@msn.com

Nick Rizzo

Cell: 909-618-6304
E-mail: nicholasrizzo@live.com

EASTERN PENNSYLVANIA, DELAWARE, NEW JERSEY, NEW YORK, CONNECTICUT, RHODE ISLAND, MASSACHUSETTS, VERMONT, NEW HAMPSHIRE, MAINE

Wes Mekrut Jr.

Cell: 860-966-8730
E-mail: wes@mekrutsales.com

Wes Mekrut Sr.

Cell: 860-635-7748
E-mail: mscrep34@aol.com

Larry

E-mail: amc7131@gmail.com

Nick Farbotka

Cell: 860-388-7659
E-mail: nick@mekrutsales.com

TEXAS, SOUTHERN LOUISIANA

Danny Brotsch

Phone: 832-610-6071
E-mail: dbrotsch@actsales.net

NORTHEN TEXAS, OKLAHOMA, ARKANSAS, NORTHERN LOUISIANA

Steve Stehlic

Phone: 817-296-0253
E-mail: steve@stehliksales.com

OREGON, WASHINGTON

Todd Rosencrans

Phone: (360) 524-4726
E-mail: todd@mtnpacificsales.com

ALASKA, WASHINGTON, MONTANA, IDAHO

John Foster

Phone: (509) 299-6777
E-mail: john@mtnpacificsales.com

NEVADA, OREGON, IDAHO

Jeremie Wise

Phone: (208) 659-2564
E-mail: jeremie@mtnpacificsales.com

UTAH, MONTANA, WYOMING

Justin Wise

Phone: (208) 640-1564
E-mail: justin@mtnpacificsales.com

COLORADO, NEW MEXICO, WYOMING

Henry Dukart

Phone: (720) 301-1160
E-mail: henry@mtnpacificsales.com

CANADA

ALBERTA, BRITISH COLUMBIA, SASKATCHEWAN, MANITOBA

Jamieson Byrt

Cell: 780 278 8319
E-mail: Jamieson@CEIsales.ca

Kevin Robb

Phone: 604 653 0790
E-mail: kevin@CEIsales.ca

ONTARIO, QUEBEC, NEW BRUNSWICK, NOVA SCOTIA, NEWFOUNDLAND AND LABRADOR

Bob Hardcastle

E-mail: rhbthsales@gmail.com

Travis Hardcastle

Phone: 519-574-7253
E-mail: thbthsales@gmail.com