Contact Us

Headquarters US

PO Box 250
142 Glen Mills Rd
Glen Mills
PA 19342
United States
sales@cougartron.com
Tel: +1 404-591-8920

SALES MANAGER

Harry Edwards
harry.e@cougartron.com
Tel: +1 404-591-8920

Warehouse

220 N York Road
Bensenville, IL 60106
United States
sales@cougartron.com
Tel: +1 404-591-8920

Headquarters Europe

Marielundvej 48D
2730 Herlev
Denmark
sales@cougartron.com
Tel: +45 43 20 19 00

Find a local sales representative

SOUTHERN IOWA, NEBRASKA, KANSAS, MISSOURI

Des Holt
Phone: (856) 244-5219 E-mail: des.holt@cougartron.com

NORTH DAKOTA, SOUTH DAKOTA, NORTHERN IOWA, MINNESOTA

Patrick Ryan
Phone: 952-442-2779 Cell: 612-940-3659 E-mail: pat@northproreps.com

Tim Oyen
Phone: (612).940.3659 Cell: (612).940.3659 E-mail: tim@northproreps.com

John Rice
Cell: (816).419.4878 E-mail: john@northproreps.com

WESTERN PENNSYLVANIA, OHIO, MICHIGAN, INDIANA, KENTUCKY

Dave Campbell
Cell: 937-776-0272 E-mail: dave@weldingsales.com

Mark Campbell
Cell: 937-248-4198 E-mail: mark@weldingsales.com

Mike Shaffer
Cell: 724-554-9318 E-mail: mike@weldingsales.com

GEORGIA, FLORIDA

Jimmy Singley
Cell: 904-716-8181 E-mail: jimmysingley@gmail.com

Patrick Singley
Cell: 407-451-7068 E-mail: Amsingleyllc@gmail.com

Taylor Singley
Cell: 904-614-7535 E-mail: Amsingleyllc@gmail.com

ILLINOIS, WISCONSIN

Brian Stockton
Cell: 708-243-8577 E-mail: brianstockton1@gmail.com

NORTH CAROLINA, SOUTH CAROLINA, EASTERN TENNESSEE, VIRGINIA, WEST VIRGINIA, MARYLAND

Mike Charles
Cell: 704-902-8218 E-mail: mike.a.charles@gmail.com

Mike Moore
Cell: 980-333-3314 E-mail: michaeldmoore140@gmail.com

Brad Charles
Cell: 704-507-8349 E-mail: bradley.m.charles@gmail.com

WESTERN TENNESSEE, MISSISSIPPI, ALABAMA

Ken Hatfield
Cell: 205-365-8457 E-mail: khat5665@aol.com

Kirk Colburn
E-mail: kirkcolburn@aol.com

SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA, SOUTHERN NEVADA, ARIZONA

Ira Wilkas
Phone: 714-768-8392 E-mail: ira@jrsas.com

Marc Rizzo
Phone: 909-860-1271 Cell: 909-450-9791 E-mail: mar55_1@msn.com

Nick Rizzo
Cell: 909-618-6304 E-mail: nicholasrizzo@live.com

EASTERN PENNSYLVANIA, DELAWARE, NEW JERSEY, NEW YORK, CONNECTICUT, RHODE ISLAND, MASSACHUSETTS, VERMONT, NEW HAMPSHIRE, MAINE

Wes Mekrut Jr.
Cell: 860-966-8730 E-mail: wes@mekrutsales.com

Wes Mekrut Sr.
Cell: 860-635-7748 E-mail: mscrep34@aol.com

Larry
E-mail: amc7131@gmail.com

Nick Farbotka
Cell: 860-388-7659 E-mail: nick@mekrutsales.com

TEXAS, OKLAHOMA, ARKANSAS, LOUISIANA

Danny Brotsch
Phone: 832-610-6071 E-mail: dbrotsch@actsales.net

Steve Stehlic
Phone: 817-296-0253 E-mail: steve@stehliksales.com

OREGON, WASHINGTON, HAWAII

Todd Rosencrans
Phone: (360) 524-4726 E-mail: todd@mtnpacificsales.com

ALASKA, WASHINGTON, MONTANA, IDAHO

John Foster
Phone: (509) 299-6777 E-mail: john@mtnpacificsales.com

NEVADA, OREGON, IDAHO

Jeremie Wise
Phone: (208) 659-2564 E-mail: jeremie@mtnpacificsales.com

UTAH, MONTANA, WYOMING

Justin Wise
Phone: (208) 640-1564 E-mail: justin@mtnpacificsales.com

COLORADO, NEW MEXICO, WYOMING

Henry Dukart
Phone: (720) 301-1160 E-mail: henry@mtnpacificsales.com

Canada

ALBERTA, BRITISH COLUMBIA, SASKATCHEWAN, MANITOBA

Jamieson Byrt
Cell: 780 278 8319 E-mail: Jamieson@CEIsales.ca

ONTARIO, QUEBEC, NEW BRUNSWICK, NOVA SCOTIA, NEWFOUNDLAND AND LABRADOR

Bob Hardcastle
E-mail: rhbthsales@gmail.com

Travis Hardcastle
Phone: 519-574-7253 E-mail: thbthsales@gmail.com

Please get in touch with your nearest Cougartron Inc location below or use the webform:

Hello! – Do you need more information?

Just enter your name and email and we’ll get in touch as soon as we can!

 

No, thanks!